Sponsor Spotlight: Mastercard – Proud Sponsor of the LGBTQ+ Inclusion Award

The Diversity in Tech Awards is delighted to have Mastercard as a sponsor for the 2020 awards ceremony.  Mastercard is a technology company in the global payments industry. Here’s what Mastercard had to say about their sponsorship…
, ,

SHEREE ATCHESON is to receive the Grace Hopper Award

Sheree Atcheson is one of the UK's Top Most Influential Women in Tech and an international multi-award winner for her services to Diversity & Inclusion in the industry...
Barbara McCarthyBarbara McCarthy

Barbara McCarthy is to receive the Grace Hopper Award

Barbara is the CTO of Ding, the number one international mobile top-up platform in the world. She is currently the only female CTO of a high-growth, scale-up, technology company in Ireland. She has 20+ years’ experience of building best in class software development teams within rapid growth organisations. Prior to joining Ding, Barbara worked at HubSpot where she was Director of Engineering, where she led the expansion of their Engineering team in Dublin.

Introducing our Grace Hopper Award Recipient

Brenda Romero   The Grace Hopper award pays tribute to a STEM professional whose exceptional achievements and outstanding contributions have made a lasting impact on technology, society and their profession. We are delighted…